Few nights ago my mother calls me and asks.. “have you heard about the strange weird noises heard across the world, that appeared out no where, and occurred all at the same time?” 

I certainly didn’t! But I had to find out my self… sounded absolutely bazaar and interesting! I  couldn’t wait to get on it. I went on you tube, articles and blogs to see what people thought it was!

And boy do people have their mind set on so many different opinions/thoughts about these weird strange noises heard world wide, and all at the same time.

All the strange, weird noses started the second week of January 2012! Everyone described the sound differently, it was described as two metals rubbing against each other, a loud horn, a harp? and a man made instrumental mix and the list goes on …

People solidly believed on their own different explanation, and were absolutely convinced what these strange, weird noises were!!

Some believe it’s a religious calling that something is about to happen, to be prepared and be aware, because we are near the end of our time. Some believe that it’s a UFO sign, a sign of a mass of unknown creatures  coming to earth to start a war, or to rule earth/man, or to possibly even destroy earth! Some believe that it might be an experimental weapon the government is working on. Some believe that it might be an instrumental harp that is coming from the Arctic somewhere and its spreading all around the world!! Humm Say what…. a harp lol ….ya, sure!!! Some believe that the earth is crying and upset of all the pollution and destruction that humans put earth through!! And some believe that it’s a Hollywood tactics for a movie release! Do you hear  money, money, money, moneeeeeyyyy!! 

I personally have my own assumption, but it falls under the religious historical aspect of it. I would like to do more research on my thoughts about it and write some more on this topic, but in the mean time I would love to hear your thoughts of what you make out of these strange, weird noises heard world wide 2012, and all at the same time!! Do you even believe it is real!!!

Lets hear your thoughts, I’m curious to know …

60 responses »

Comment navigation

  1. article says:

    Thanks for this tremendous post, I am glad I detected this website on yahoo.

  2. You are my aspiration, I have few blogs and sometimes run out from brand :). “Actions lie louder than words.” by Carolyn Wells.

  3. You have noted very interesting details ! ps nice internet site .

  4. I believe this website has very wonderful indited content content .

  5. I view something genuinely interesting about your web blog so I saved to fav.

  6. Real clear site, thankyou for this post.

  7. I was studying some of your content on this internet site and I conceive this web site is real instructive! Keep putting up.

  8. You are my aspiration , I own few web logs and often run out from to brand : (.

  9. Dead composed content , regards for selective information .

  10. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Comment navigation

Leave a comment